United Bimmer Community - BMW Forum

United Bimmer Community - BMW Forum (http://www.unitedbimmer.com/forums/)
-   United Off Topic  **FOR MEMBERS ONLY** (http://www.unitedbimmer.com/forums/united-off-topic-members-only/)
-   -   Can't be true...probrolly isn't... (http://www.unitedbimmer.com/forums/united-off-topic-members-only/6821-cant-true-probrolly-isnt.html)

doughboyea 03-15-2006 09:36 PM

Can't be true...probrolly isn't...
 
Ebay 2000 M5 :dunno

Dough

komodo 03-15-2006 09:41 PM

Scam, 0 feedback... telling not to use the email he signed up for ebay with... and in the description he said automatic, yet the pictures show a manual.

doughboyea 03-15-2006 09:44 PM

My thoughts exactly.... buy it now at $5900 yea right...hate shit like that.

komodo 03-15-2006 09:46 PM

Haha, I wish. :D

Rooz 03-15-2006 09:48 PM

Smells like BS

craig 03-15-2006 09:49 PM

i feel sorry for the people actualy bidding on it.

RSF5 03-15-2006 09:51 PM

"You will love this very affordable BMW (and will feel great driving it)."

Hahaha what a idiotic scam, at least TRY to pass it off as real, as if anyone with a slight knowlege of cars would believe you could buy an M5 for under 6 grand.

94bmw325i 03-15-2006 11:02 PM

wouldn't the engine alone go for more than that? So even if the car was messed up, the engine and tranny for that price would be awesome.

Rooz 03-15-2006 11:22 PM

Can someone do a carfax on it?

wbsde9344ybz95378

doughboyea 03-15-2006 11:23 PM

it's not so much that the car is messed up, it's the fact that it seems like a total scam, meaning, this fucker is trying to get quick cash then disappear....bastard. I used to (and still do) get so many scam offers for my car that I sold over 18 months ago.

Dough

RSF5 03-15-2006 11:42 PM

http://www.zug.com/pranks/powerbook/

check out what they did to an internet scam they found online.

doughboyea 03-15-2006 11:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by RSF5
http://www.zug.com/pranks/powerbook/

check out what they did to an internet scam they found online.

Nice! HAHHAHAHA.....working on page 2....

Rooz 03-15-2006 11:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by RSF5
http://www.zug.com/pranks/powerbook/

check out what they did to an internet scam they found online.

That powerbook is great :D :lmao

c1apton 03-15-2006 11:59 PM

Someone ought to create a ficticious Ebay account and bid like 50k on it - screw him...

witeshark 03-16-2006 12:03 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by c1apton
Someone ought to create a ficticious Ebay account and bid like 50k on it - screw him...

Yup :cheers2 not


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright © 2005-2013 UnitedBimmer.com
Ad Management by RedTyger


Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 2.4.0 © 2005, Crawlability, Inc.